GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 32 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Lakeville, MNNikki's Au Pair Job 3176085

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family of 5 seeking live in/live out au pair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 5, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Nikki A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We can’t wait to hear more about you!

Job Description

Hi! My name is Nikki and my husband and I are seeking either a live in or live out au pair. We have 3 boys, ages 1, 5 & 7. Our 7 year old is in school full time and our 5 year old does part-time preschool until he starts Kindergarten next Fall. So the majority of your time would be spent with our 1 year old little guy who is sweet as pie and very easy going and our middle dude who is the exact same :) Hours would be Mon - Fri 7:00a - 7:00p. The is ideal the candidate would be well traveled, energetic, bring a positive attitude to work every day and take care of our boys like they were your own Duties would include: Getting oldest on the bus in the morning. Dropping off and picking up our middle child from preschool (until he goes to Kindergarten next Fall) as he will be in a preschool program 3 days a week from 9a-12p. Laundry for the family Light housekeeping Care for our family dog during the day with one walk per day as time allows Meal prep Be available for date nights on occasion with additional pay The only main requirements for this position are to at least be proficient (no need to be fluent) in English and to carry an up-to-date Visa. We look forward to hearing from you! xo

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 02 Dec 2021
Member since 08 Nov 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Tyler

John S., 3171588

Job Location: AL, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Babysitter Job in San Jose del Cabo

Tyler R., 3182758

Job Location: Baja California Sur, Mexico

Job starts: Dec 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X