GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 34 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in La Selva Beach, CAandre's Au Pair Job 1887915

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a nanny/tutor for our 4 year old daughter.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact andre s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We live in a private home on 1 acre of gardens above the ocean in a very sunny part of California. We are an easy drive to San Francisco and a few minutes walk to the beach. It is an exceptional place to live. We cook extremely healthy organic local foods from all cultires and lead a very healthy lifestyle. Looking for a stable, happy, healthy, pro-active, clean, experienced bi-lingual nanny/tutor. Being reliable and communicative is appreciated and reciprocated. Typically we need assistance 20-30 hours per week so lots of time off. We look forward to hearing from you.

Job Description

We are presently & actively looking for a suitable Au Pair for our 4 year old girl. We would love someone who speaks a second language (Mandarin or Spanish would be wonderful but others may be acceptable), has some music and/or dance skills as well as life experience and is easy to live with as well as clean. Duties would include caring for our daughter Story and providing her a stimulating positive happy environment in which to learn daily, as well as light housework and other household duties. She wants to learn to read so knowledge about teaching is requested. A set schedule would be provided with some flexibility when needed appreciated. We do travel domestically and internationally regularly and depending on the situation the Au Pair could potentially travel with us. We look forward to hearing from you. Andre, Ashlee & Story.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Feb 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Feb 2019
Member since 20 Jul 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - Chinese
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Werfenweng

Kellie G., 2367882

Job Location: Salzburg, Austria

Job starts: Apr 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Welcome to our family! I am American with Brazilian and Portuguese ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X