GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 130 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Indianapolis, INKate's Au Pair Job 2845059

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Indianapolis Family Seeks Fun and Loving AuPair!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 4,5,7
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Kate A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello Au Pairs! We are a busy, fun-loving family of three wonderful kids. Our boys are 7 and 5 and our daughter is 4 years old. Mom has been home with the kids but is looking to go back to work as a teacher so we need help with our daughter until school is out for the summer. We enjoy swimming, biking, movies, game nights, and lots of fun outings. We are looking forward to meeting the right au pair!

Job Description

***Please note that our job starts soon and our au pair will need to be able to obtain a US Visa if you don't already have one. We would like to finalize an arrangement in December.*** We are a busy family with three young children and Mom is looking to go back to work starting in February. The two boys are in school full time and our daughter goes to preschool three days a week. We would love someone to live in our home and help with our daughter during her non-school hours, help with getting her to and from school, and spending time with all three children when the boys get home in the afternoons. The au pair will have her own bedroom and a bathroom that is shared with the kids. We will provide meals. If the au pair enjoys cooking we would happily share dinner duties, but it is not required. We will provide a vehicle for the au pair to use, memberships to local attractions (Children's Museum, Zoo, etc), and funds for additional outings. The ideal term for us would be Jan/early Feb through the end of May.

Benefits: Flight to the US; $200 weekly pay (in advance)/more for US candidates depending on other benefits not needed; Personal vehicle; Personal cell if needed; High speed internet; Large bedroom; Sweet babies :); Most evenings and weekends free; TV in room with streaming; Computer (if needed) with WiFi; Respected as an adult member of our family

Expectations: Stay January 2020/early February through May2020; Punctual and reliable; Cultural sharing of knowledge; General tidying up after meals, play, etc.; Prepare basic meals during working hours; Help with children’s laundry; Be a safe, loving, involved caretaker when you are with the children; Honest and open communication

We can't wait to meet you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 4 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Dec 2019
Member since 31 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X