GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Cameroonian Family in Herndon, VALinda's Au Pair Job 2436815

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

VA Family Seeks a loving live in nanny/aupair

    Our Family

  • Cameroonian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3 and 4
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Linda W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi, I am a mom of 2 lovely girls. My girls are fun and enjoy things like swim class, gymnastics class, playing in the park, playing in wagons, playing in general. Covid restrictions are easing, so we look forward to returning to some sense of normalcy! I am looking for a warm, loving, honest person with strong work ethic. Professionalism is very important, but we are family oriented and would welcome you to be a part of the family.

Job Description

Hi! I am looking for a live in nanny/au pair who communicates well with others, has a heart for children and wants to join a warm family atmosphere. My daughters are 3 and 4 years old and I want a nanny who has the energy and positivity to match the lively curiosity and playful spirits of children that age. I am looking for someone seeking a longterm position ideally, but will take 1 year gladly if we are the right fit. Both girls will be in daycare 3 days/week starting in the Fall. *Only verifiable inquiries please. Must be able and willing to provide work and personal references to verify your professional and personal background for safety. Thanks!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 21 Jun 2022
Member since 09 Apr 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mesa

Nicole D., 3243692

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Preferred cities: Manhattan

Hello there! My name is Nicole . I am from Phoenix, Arizona. I received my degree in...

Nanny Job in Studio City

Dina M., 3242039

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X