GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Hallandale Beach, FLMegan's Au Pair Job 3088449

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Growing family, loves to travel, very active/social

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 7 months
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Megan T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! We are looking to add you as a family member and not just an employee. We hope that you will feel comfortable in your new home and bond with our baby. We work in academia, love to travel nationally and internationally, are into fitness, boating and social gatherings. We have two dogs and one cat. We hope that you will share our passions and we look forward to working with you.

Job Description

Looking for someone to care for our 7 month girl while we work. Will provide room in house with own bathroom. Duties would include: • Feeding, bathing, changing and dressing. • Providing socio-emotional support and learning. • Implementing engaging, developmentally appropriate learning experiences for your children. • Transporting children to school, music lessons, sports practice, play-dates and other organized activities. • Helping out with your family’s evening routine – dinner, baths and putting the children to bed. • Providing overnight supervision if parents are working night shift or are away from home overnight for any reason. • Traveling with family on vacations and outings Ensuring main living areas (lounge room and kitchen) are maintained. • Changing children’s linen. • Laundry washing, hanging and folding of children’s linen. • Maintaining children’s bedrooms and play areas. • Running household errands and shopping. • Other light household duties that have been agreed upon in advance.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Mar 2022
From 36 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 04 Jan 2022
Member since 20 May 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jessheim

Olaf R., 3178234

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate. We are looking for an Au Pair or a Household Assistant. I am a sin...

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X