GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 9 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Greenbrae, CARebecca's Au Pair Job 3244019

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bay Area, California Family seeking fun loving Nanny!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2, 9, 11
  • No pets
  • Latter-Day Saints
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Rebecca H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! We are looking forward to talking to more about the position! We have a cute sweet 2 year old that is very excited to have a nanny in the house. Some perks to this job are we live 15 minutes from San Francisco. It's nice to have the city close by, but live in a safe comfortable neighborhood. We have a pretty awesome house with a large solar heated pool, a big trampoline and basketball hoop. Hoping to chat more about the details with you!

Job Description

A little about our family and where we live: Our active party of five lives 15 minutes North of the Golden Gate Bridge in Kentfield. We live about a 5 minute walk to school and playground. Our kids: We have 2 older boys, 10 and 9 years old and a 2 year old little girl. Our boys are busy with piano, gymnastics, swim, and baseball. Annanit loves being at the playground, art, cooking and tea parties with her stuffed animals. Parents: I work at Kaiser’s outpatient Pediatric Clinic in San Francisco Mondays and Thursdays and one weekend day per month. Here is my bio: My husband, Cody is a full time attorney always fighting the good fight with lots of pro bono work and civil litigation to pay the bills. Here is his bio: The job: Great opportunity for a student or a person with the gap in the middle of the day for school or activities. It's a great way to save money being housing is covered. 40 hours per week, split schedule typically (M-Th: 6:30a-9:45a and 1p-6p), varies from week to week based on kid's activities. Fri morning and Saturday morning. We live down the street from one of the top community colleges in the country- College of Marin if taking classes is of interest. We pay $2,000/ month ($500/week) above board. We pay all of the taxes for our nanny. Benefits include: 2 weeks paid vacation, 3 sick days paid. Responsibilities include: Driving the kids to their activities Meal prep Errands Kids’ lunches light house cleaning (tidying and laundry folding) Having fun with the kids : )

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 08 Aug 2022
Member since 04 Aug 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Conyers

Lorint G., 3067868

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Red Bank

Lisa S., 3237662

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X