GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 34 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Glen Cove, NYLisa's Au Pair Job 2856943

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single, Happy Mom looking for a live-in =)

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Mandarin are required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Lisa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello there! My daughter and I are an easy going, positive, happy, family orientated, loves to laugh, clean and neat family. I like to keep her active. She attends swimming lessons, gymnastics, art class, and school. I like her to have additional school time everyday learning Mandarin and playing games and having as much fun as a 4 year old can =)

P and please put in subject AU PAIR in all capital =)

Job Description

Hello! My name is Lisa =) I am a single Mommy to my daughter who is 4 years old. I work on television as a makeup artist. My hours during the week are very early therefor needing a live-in. I get home early most days and my daughter is in school till the mid afternoon. When I take on other jobs it varies when I come home. I need someone who is flexible with their days and hours. Although I do not work weekends regularly, one should be easily adaptable when needed, but most weekends you will have off. I am very flexible, leilent, and easy going and a clean, organized and tidy household is a must. I am looking for someone with these characteristics also =) This job would require during the week to wake up with my daughter for school and get her ready for the school day. I would like someone who could prepare meals, bathtime, keep up with light housekeeping such as loading the dishwasher, putting the dishes away, vacuuming the playroom bedrooms. We are Christian and our faith is very important to us. I would like someone who is a believer. My daughter has been learning Mandarin for 2 years but I would like her to now learn how to conversate and write in Mandarin. This is extremely important. I live an hour from NYC in a safe neighborhood so you will have access to a train which is a 4 min walk. I am always willing to drive you to the stores, malls, food shopping, nails done, hair etc. I hope to find someone i LOVE because you will become part of the family! =)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2020
Member since 20 Feb 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Mandarin is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Chinese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2888136

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Nanny Job in St George

Mike B., 2322036

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We're a loving Christian (LDS) family that lives in Utah with four enthusiastic and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X