GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 44 0

Au Pair Job Available with Iranian Family in Fulton, MDFirouzeh's Au Pair Job 3187283

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

House keeper/back up nanny

    Our Family

  • Iranian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2.5; 7
  • No pets
  • Zoroastrian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Firouzeh J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We live in a nice professional community in Maryland, about half hr away far from Washington DC, the Capital City of United States! We are happily married for 14 years now, with two lovely boys age 7 and 2.5! They both go to school everyday, but we are both in healthcare and work full time, so we need help with before and after school hours for the kids :)

Job Description

We live in nice professional community in Maryland, about half hr drive to Washington DC, the Capital City of the United States! are happily married for 14 years now, with two lovely boys who go to school everyday! Our 7 year old is at school 9am-4:30pm and my 2.5 year old is at school 9am-1pm. We need help with before school and after school care for the kids and willing to give you more hours if you’re interested in helping us with kitche, cooking, laundry, some light house keeping. We live in a big 3 Level house with spacious walk out basement which could be your independent level with separate bathroom and shower. We prefer if you can drive, but it’s not a requirement.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Mar 2022
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Jan 2022
Member since 22 Dec 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
Farsi



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X