GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Armenian Family in Fort Bragg, NCJonathan's Au Pair Job 2560093

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

US family seeks full time Aupair

    Our Family

  • Armenian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English and Romanian are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Jonathan S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! We are the family. My name is Sharon and my husband is Jon. We have two wonderful and happy children, Abigail (8 yrs) and Bryan (5 yrs). Both children are active in school and currently attend after school care. Both Jon and I work fulltime during the week. Jon is a government contractor and I work in the military. The typical schedule will involve ensuring both kids are ready in the morning around 6:30, assisting them with preparing breakfast and lunch and ensuring they brush teeth. Between 7:30 and 8am, Bryan is dropped off at the bus stop, then drive Abigail to school. Then between 4 and 5pm, both kids will need to be picked up from school. Ensure homework has been completed before play, activities or dinner. We try and sit down to dinner together as a family each night and talk about the day’s events. Be prepared to make dinner for both kids, and if needed. Sharon and or I may work overtime. Be prepared to get the kids ready for bedtime, ie; change clothes and prepare clothes for the next day, brush teeth, and read a few books before 7:30pm. Bedtime is around 8pm. We are an active family, we like to go to biking, swimming, hiking, restaurants, visit museums and parks. We would like someone with the same energy, who will interact with the kids, as well as read books and do other learning activities. We are a very neat family so we would like someone to help keep the kids on track. We currently live in Fayetteville North Carolina. It's about a 10 minute drive to the shopping areas. There are plenty of thing a young person can do and see.

Job Description

Our ideal au pair must have experience with young children and should enjoy spending time teaching them and showing them the world. They should be responsible, active and have a positive attitude. We will need our au pair to work 45 hours a week. The typical schedule will involve getting them both ready in the morning, making their breakfasts, and driving them to school, activities and doing homework. The au pair will need to feed the kids snacks, make lunch and cook dinner, when needed. We are looking for an au pair who is comfortable driving. You must ensure they are dressed in weather specific clothing. We would like our au pair to take the children outside to play or on walks at least once a day, if the weather is nice as well as read books and do other learning activities. We are a very neat family so we would like our au pair to help keep the children's room tidy and occasionally do laundry for the kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Oct 2018
Member since 21 Nov 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Romanian is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Romanian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lyon

AUDE S., 2334214

Job Location: Rhone-Alpes, France

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are a French family of five: Mum - Dad - 3 kids (2 girls - one boy...

Au Pair Job in London

Louise S., 1641361

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate Thank you for your interest we are searching for a lovely Aupair to ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X