GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Eagles Mere, PAthomas's Au Pair Job 2180482

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair Come Join Our Family!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 10
  • No pets
  • Lutheran
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact thomas d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We live in the wonderful mountains of Pennsylvania in a small village called Eagles Mere. It is a lake community that becomes rather busy in the summertime. We travel often to Florida. Looking for another Au Pair to come join our family for a stay and be creative and explore life's adventures. Follow your heart and you will find us. Our cozy log home has great energy and we pay attention to a healthy life style and organic diet. Atticus and Ilona are adorable and love to dance in new ways each day. We have two older children, one in Law School and the other in College. We have great references for you to speak with our other Au Pairs that joined us.

Job Description

Job description is a request to be yourself and let your creative energy flow! Atticus and Ilona love to play, love to be involved with anything creative, crave to learn, and are very open to new adventures. We are really looking for you to join our family chemistry and welcome you to our way of living. We are a very fortunate family with time and resources to explore. Spring and Summer involve lots of lake, beach, and outdoor activities.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jan 2021
Member since 08 Jan 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - German
  • - Hungarian
  • - Italian
  • - Romanian
We speak:
English
German
Hungarian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Uskudar

farida m., 3063310

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are an easy going, God fearing family, seeking for a kind, gentle, healthy and pa...

Nanny Job in Al Murqab

Shourouq A., 3055129

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X