GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
54% 10 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in DenverMatt's Au Pair Job in Denver, CO 2695984

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

seeking live-in Au Pair in Denver!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 9
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Korean are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Matt M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

we are seeking someone to help us drop off and pickup two young children to and from school. driver's license is a must. right now they both swim 1 or 2 days a week and both do gymnastics 1 day per week. depending on your avaiability and willingness, we would like the option to pull our 5 year old out of pre-school. he's a sweet and thoughtfull little dude who loves to play outside, loves spiderman and recently learned to ride his bike. our girl loves to sing, dance, create art, read and write stories amongst a million other interests and hobbies. during the summers, it will be full-time with both children. we have a pool membership to a decent quality pool about 10 minutes drive where one or both will join the team to swim daily in the mornings. the rest of the day can be spent hanging out poolside, or taking trips. we plan on getting memberships to various museums and renewing our membership to the zoo. we have a spare bedroom that is currently non-comforming (no egress window), yet we are looking for a company right now and expect to have it ready with an egress window in 4 to 8 weeks. the basement has it's own bathroom with a full shower. eventually we may add another bedroom down there, yet right now, everyone lives on the main floor of our 860 SF house. we do have an old dog, a 50lb lab mix who is actually quite spry for his age. if you have a car or can drive, that would be preferred. otherwise, we can get a 3rd car for you and negotiate your rate accordingly. eventually, we'd love to have you travel with us, as we love to travelally to other countries. I'm Korean, so, we definitely like our Korean foods and music and are looking to go and visit old friends and family every 2-3 years. we are seeking someone long-term, up to 7 years, maybe longer.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - May 2019
From 5 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Nov 2018
Member since 22 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Korean is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Korean
We speak:
English
Korean



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Bergen

Katherine Y., 2373384

Living in: Norway

Available: May 19 - Jul 19

Dear Future Host Family, I am Katherine, 28. Currently in Norway as an aupair. My...

Au Pair Job in London

Geeta G., 1643896

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi there. We would love to hear from you if you have a genuine love for kids and wou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X