GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
37% 12 0

Au Pair Job Available with Panamanian Family in Charlotte, NCDaniel's Au Pair Job 2725680

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in Aupair

    Our Family

  • Panamanian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 19
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Daniel R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello. Our family is very loving and open to a new member. We like to travel and do new things. My daughters well being and education are a top priority along with her safety. We have a very nice home in a very safe neighborhood. YOU MUST have a USA VISA or already in the USA, and be able to start work within 30-45 days.

Job Description

Seeking full time live in Aupair for busy Family. Have a beautiful 3 year old girl. Safety and TRUST are imperative. We want to be able to fully trust our child's caregiver. She is learning both English and Spanish. We live in a great neighborhood, with a playground and a pool. We like to travel and take several trips during the year.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jul 2019
Member since 24 Dec 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oro Valley

Timothy S., 2806997

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in

I am a recently divorced father with 3 lovely children. I have a son (14) a daughter...

Housekeeper Job in Ar Rabi

htm a., 2778488

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Jul 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X