GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Central West End, MOMeredith's Au Pair Job 2910786

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Remarkable Au Pair to Help with Two Boys!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 9
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Meredith T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Hello! We are a busy family of four, looking for an extra set of hands to help with various child-raising activities around the house! We have two boys (aged 6 and 9) who are very active and involved in hockey, swimming, piano, drums and lots of other outdoor activities. Both my husband and I work full-time, and would love some help in the mornings getting the boys ready for school (I take them to school most mornings) and then would like for the au pair to pick up the boys from school when they finish at 3:30pm (located just three blocks from our house), and care for them until my husband and I return from work, typically in the 5pm hour. As part of the job, we would appreciate someone who could help with the children's studies and homework, and keep them constructively busy with enriching activities (reading, games, outdoor play, LEGOS, etc). Help with their laundry, meals outside of family meals (like dinner) and keeping their rooms and play areas tidy would be appreciated too.

For accommodations, our au pair would have her own bedroom, private full bathroom and living room with TV (DirecTV) on the third floor of our home. We live three blocks away from the largest park in St. Louis, called Forest Park, which has miles of walking and biking paths, lakes and wooded areas for exploring, plus world-class museums and a zoo that are all free-of-charge. We are also located about 5 blocks away from the Central West End, which is a vibrant district of St. Louis with lots of restaurants, shops, boutiques, a book store, public library and much more. Access to public transportation is three blocks away.

We are a fun family that are easy to be around, lighthearted and would love to find an au pair that can bring with her the culture of her home country, and help make day-to-day activities fun and an experience!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Apr 2020
Member since 04 Apr 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Chilean
  • - Costa Rican
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X