GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 42 0

Au Pair Job Available with African Family in Camby, INHephzibah's Au Pair Job 3242670

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full Time Live-In or Live-Out Nanny/Household Manager

    Our Family

  • African
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3, 3, 6
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Hephzibah I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hardworking and Beautiful family of 5 who believes in God. Advocates of equity, inclusion, and diversity. We love and respect people of all races and appreciate a blend of culture. We are not just looking for someone to work for us or help with the kids, but rather for someone who would be a great family member. Someone who isn’t trouble. We are loving, accommodating, free, interactive, busy, and love to help. We are great listeners, compassionate, and understanding.

Job Description

The nanny will be responsible for 3 children ages 3 years old twins, and 6 years old. Ideal candidate is very open with communication, follows instructions well, and is able to balance all three kids and their separate needs. Having a background in early childhood education is a plus! Looking for a long-term commitment. Responsibilities will include picking up 6 year old from school upon resumption, watching the two other children during the day when back from preschool and providing breakfast and lunch while interacting in learning activities. Travel with family and provide child care & schedule coordination on trips Duties and Responsibilities: • Meal Prep for kids • Housekeeping for kids • Daily play and engaging with the kids • Schedule & create meaningful activities and outings for the kids such as arts and crafts, zoo day, waterpark day, etc. • Grocery shopping • Willingness to travel domestically and internationally (all expenses fully covered) • House coordination, create lists of household shopping lists etc • Before&After School Care • Run errands • School Transport • Extracurricular Transport • Light housekeeping • General care for all that has to do with the kids Requirements: • COVID-19 Vaccination • CPR/First Aid Certification (preferred) • Be at least 18 years of age • Show proof of your legal right to work in the United States • Be able to pass a standard background check • Does not do/take drugs • Provide professional references

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 17 Aug 2022
Member since 31 Jul 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Filipino
  • - Mexican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Keswick

Akhilesh K., 3246572

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are an Indian family of 4 (dad, mom and 2 girls). Our girls are aged 3 and...

Housekeeper Job in Bellingham

CHRISTINE K., 3219307

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X