GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 25 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Burnsville, MNCorbin's Au Pair Job 3227243

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 Month Old Infant Boy

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3 months
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Corbin A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are in our late 30s and early 40s with a newborn son who is just three months old. We live on a small lake in Minnesota and are looking for someone who has a lot of energy to engage with him. My husband works from home and I work close by. Our house is not that large so being a tidy, quiet guest is important.

Job Description

Looking for an energetic, fun, caring, and smart care giver for our newborn son. We want someone who can take care of house cleaning, light cooking, laundry, and some pet care. We have a small dog and a cat. We live on a beautiful lake so being able to swim is a plus. We want someone who will engage with our son, provide activities, and help him develop emotionally. We are looking to avoid the type of care where they take the easy way out. He loves to be held and engaged with. Must love babies. We do not want to have someone who is interested in constantly going out and is hungover or tired.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jun 2022
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 06 Jun 2022
Member since 02 Jun 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Noves

Erin E., 3231751

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are from a suburb of San Francisco, CA and enjoy outdoor activities as well as ga...

Au Pair Job in Crofton

Hannah B., 1548373

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate: My husband and I are Americans living in Crofton, MD (Near Washingt...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X