GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
32% 25 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in BoulderElisabeth's Au Pair Job in Boulder, CO 2726584

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2019 Summer Au Pair in Turkey Needed

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Turkish is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Elisabeth E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate, Our name is Elisabeth and Seymen. We have a four year old daughter. While we live in the United Status, my daughter and I will be spending the summer in Turkey. Seymen will be visiting for a week or two at the beginning and end of our visit. I am looking for someone to spend the summer living with my daughter and I to help with childcare, and me with navigating in Turkey with only speaking a little turkish.

My daughter is fluent in Turkish and understands but she is not old enough to translate for me. My husband is Turkish and speaks fluently.

We will be renting a vacation home with space for you. I hope that you will join my daughter and I in a night fun relaxing summer!

Thank you! ~Elisabeth

Job Description

Looking for a TURKISH speaking au pair to spend the summer at a vacation home with us in TURKEY. My daughter (4) and I will be spending the summer in Turkey, with her going to a day school program. My husband will come for a week or two weeks at the beginning and end of the summer. I need someone to help take care of my daughter while I work in the afternoons and evenings.

Duties would include childcare, potentially preparing meals (this would be a shared task with mother based on schedules), light housekeeping to keep up after daughter, some Turkish Language support for mother.

This is a short term position from June 2019 to mid-August 2019. Approximately 2 months.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Aug 2019
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Dec 2018
Member since 28 Dec 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Turkish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Turkish
We speak:
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Jaipur City

Shilpa G., 2164959

Job Location: Rajasthan, India

Job starts: Apr 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate We are parents of a three year old baby. We are looking for a tutor ...

Nanny Job in Stanley

Rebecca E., 1826486

Job Location: Falkland Islands, Falkland Isls (Islas Malvinas)

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nanny/au pair needed to come and work in the FALKLAND ISLANDS (South Atlantic) for a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X