GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
72% 103 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXGabriela's Au Pair Job 2958415

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal assistant/nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 12, 8, 3, 2
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Gabriela D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

So name is Gabriela, I am 28 and am from Austin Texas. I am the mother of 4Boys and am ready to give birth to my 5th. We are a very close knitted family and enjoy most of our time together, learn and I would say we are really big on: self development, financial literacy, entrepreneurship, spirituality, energy, vibrations, the law of attraction and manifesting the things we want. We also enjoy traveling, trying new foods, being outdoors or In the water, sight seeing, and just enjoying life, we are very open minded and love to try new things. I am also married to my amazing husband and he and I own a very successful business that is growing fast. We work from home during the week and usually take off on the weekends. We are at a point where our business and family are growing fast at the same time and could really use the help to grow both our family and business. We are looking for someone who can help assist us with our smaller children, home and business while I am on maternity leave. We would like to find someone who is a fast learner, sociable, family oriented, friendly, honest and trustworthy who is willing to travel and experience life with us. This position was initially created with the intent to help us during my maternity leave but could potentially become something long term.

Job Description

We are seeking a live in personal assistant/ nanny to help with: Transportation Shopping and errands Light housekeeping Kitchen assistance Help with childcare/ tutoring Also we own a very successful and fast growing business and are looking for someone to learn the business and help us grow as a whole

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Aug 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2020
Member since 27 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X