GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 32 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXMelissa's Au Pair Job 2604320

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Austin TX Family seeks fun loving live-in nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 4
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Melissa G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Future Nanny, We are a fun loving family that lives in Lakeway, Texas (outside of Austin) and loves to enjoy life and travel. My husband works out of the country several months out of the year and I work full-time in Austin. Ours boys are 3 and 4 years old and love to learn new things, play outside and explore anywhere they can. They have been blessed with their Aunt caring for them the last few years and are in need of a loving caregiver that can show them as much love and fun as they are used to from Mimi. Both boys are disciplined when it comes to bed times, naps, and house rules. We try to keep them on a regimen as much as possible but of course are flexible with life's crazy schedules. We hope that you enjoy taking care of others, sharing responsibilities and enjoying life as much as we do. We look forward to meeting with you and introducing our family to you. Sincerely, Fun & Young Family

Job Description

Our family is seeking a qualified and loving nanny or au pair for our two little boys. We will provide private bedroom, private bathroom, vehicle (if needed), basic groceries and weekly salary (negotiable for the right candidate). Our current nanny typically works 40 hours week (can sometimes vary) and assists with occasional evenings and few weekends. Driving to/from school with both kids 4 times per week, light cleaning, shopping, cooking and keeping kids on a regimen each day would be ideal. Occasional travel on family vacations would be preferred.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Apr 2019
Member since 27 Feb 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Murray

Bob B., 2764175

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

My wife of 41 years passed away and I am looking for help with my daughter. I need t...

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, bu...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X