GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Austin

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (20) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Christian Live in Nanny Needed

Our Family
American
50-something
4 Children
Ages 10,10,9,8
Has pets
Baptist
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is $301-$400/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello, We are a loving and laid back family. We are looking for a live-in nanny to be a part of our family. We have a nice pool house in our back yard that would be where you would live. Hoping to find the perfect match.

Click to see more

Job Description

I am looking for a reliable, flexible, joyful and laid back individual to help care for my children including school drop off and pick up, help with homework, take them places and also someone to help with anything else that may be helpful for the family such as run errands, light housekeeping, laundry and light meals. Also need someone who could take care of them for a week when my husband and I will be out of town once or twice a year.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Feb 2017 - Feb 2017
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate18%
Last Login10 Dec 2016 Complaints0
Member Since07 Dec 2016 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Farnham Royal

Magz D., 939290

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi There, We would love for a friendly, caring individual to come and be a part o...

Au Pair Job in Warwick

Tomas H., 2387835

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of 4 people and 2 dogs. A 2-year old Sara, 16-year old Jan, my wife ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X