GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 8 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Alamo, CAJack and Jenny's Au Pair Job 1624063

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bay Area family seeks live-in for older kids (14 & 12)

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12, 14
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jack and Jenny D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate, Hope this message finds you well. We are a family of four from Alamo, CA. It's a beautiful suburb just 25 minutes outside San Francisco. We have a 11 year old son and 13 year old daughter. Both my husband and I work out of the home. Family is the most important thing to us and we are looking for someone to show our kids love and attention and help us continue to teach them life skills when we are working or physically can't be there. Our daughter loves animals, nature, and being silly. She is a very bright 7th grader and is full of energy. Our son loves sports, Fortnite and playing outdoors. He is in 5rd grade. We found our previous nanny via this site and she was amazing.

Job Description

Hi, We've had great success with gre and our kids are now at an age where we cannot work directly with an agency. We looking for an experienced live-in for our children - Avery (14) and Chase (12). Duties include getting kids to/from school, help with homework and taking them to sports/activities. Light housekeeping and keeping life organized is important too. Very flexible schedule, with an occasional date night or weekend hours. The ideal candidate would love older kids, have good English (maybe working on an advanced degree) and willing to help with homework and keeping kids on task.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Aug 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Jun 2022
Member since 18 May 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Thomasville

Jove H., 3229606

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Oslo

SIF M., 3225964

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a nice family of 5 with a little dog living in Bygd√ły/Oslo. We are looking fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X