GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Ashley's Au Pair Job in , NV 2721239

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair Wanted for Two Children (6,9) in Las Vegas

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 9
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Ashley K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! Our names are Ashley and Ben and we are looking to find a au-pair to help our busy family. We have a lovely new home with pool that is only 10 mins away from the Las Vegas Strip. Our daughter, who is 9 years old, does have some learning delays and can require some patience but is generally very sweet. We have one small dog, Roxy, who loves her human family and will welcome our new au-pair.

Job Description

Looking for a live-in au pair to help care for our two children (6y/o boy and 9 y/o girl) for an hour before school and afternoon/evening after school and weekend evening as needed. Lovely private bedroom/bathroom for au-pair in brand new home with pool and will provide vehicle to transport children. We are looking for homework assistance, children's laundry and meal prep, and transportation to activities.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Feb 2019
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2018
Member since 07 Dec 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in King Salmon

Sara W., 2720938

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Candidiate, Thank you so much for your interest in our childcare position! M...

Au Pair Job in Manhattan

Cindy C., 2429555

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Please respond if you are a US citizen or are legally able to work/live in the US (w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X