GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 10 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in , CORob's Au Pair Job 2666976

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a active Au Pair full time

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 12
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Rob B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I looking for an Au Pair/Big Sister for my 12yr old son In South Korea near a large American community not far from Soul. Your job is to help out with my son when I must be at work late or away for a day or two. I do not travel or work week ends as a rule. he's a loving kid that needs an adult presence when work prevent me from being home. You would have time to peruse education or secondary job.

Job Description

Look after my son on days work prevents me from doing so. Get him to school and back. feed him dinner and maybe help with his school work. You will have a private room and bath.


Available Feb 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 01 Feb 2019
Member since 13 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Kottayam

Robin P., 2509223

Living in: India

Available: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Preferred cities: Miakka


Au Pair Job in Mellieha

Tereza P., 2742112

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Apr 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Czech Maltese family, we love the beach and enjoy outdoors life by the sea and would...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.