GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nompumelelo's Au Pair Profile 2820864

Profile Photos (12) Videos (5) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, reliable, time conscious, flexible, adaptible

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Zimbabwean
  • Living in Zimbabwe
  • Has a passport for Zimbabwe
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nompumelelo S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family

My name is Nompumelelo . I come from the second largest city in Zimbabwe called Bulawayo. I have practical experience with all age groups. I have a primary school teaching diploma, l am a holder of an Honors degree in Sports Science and Coaching and a pending Masters in Exercise Physiology. I could not finish the masters degree because of divorce proceedings, followed by lack of funds as my education was being fully funded by my then husband.

I was born in a family of three. I have a brother Max (46years old) and a sister Amanda (31years old) . I am a mother of three wonderful boys, Khula aged 13, Dumo 9 and Khaya 8 years old.

The whole of 2018 and part of 2019, l took time out from my studies to stabilize my boys from the effects of divorce and now l have taken a decision to work so that l can adequately provide for their primary and secondary needs as they grow up.

My passion is in wellness. I love to see happy, healthy people. I am a strong believer of exercise, massage and healthy eating habits right from a humans day one on earth. I am flexible to joining the families' healthy lifestyle. I would like a family that sets objectives, works on them as a unit and gets good results.

I have had opportunities to raise up my sons, volunteer to do some teachinv at my boys' nurseries, teach at a primary school, lecture Physical Education at a teachers' college and volunteer in teaching swimming to undergraduate Physical Education students.

English is Zimbabwes' instruction medium for all levels of education. As a result my English is very fluent. I speak three of my home languages, IsiNdebele, Isizulu and Shona. I would love to learn more languages.

Child care is something in my fingertips as l have raise three boys who are all born prematurely. I am willing to learn and do as the family would like me to bring up and assist the children in growing up. I believe tutoring will be one of the interesting highlights in this profession. I am ready to help the mature age group with their school projects as well. I am not lazy to research. We can share one or two things.

My hobbies include swimming, taking walks and cooking. I love hosting friends and relatives too.

I would prefer a live in job though l am open to an alternative arrangement. I am prepared to be with the host family for a period of three months to 4years.

I would be happy to communicate with you, answer any questions you may have or discuss in general. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely

Nompumelelo .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jan 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Aug 2019
Member since 20 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Botswana
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - South Africa
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cape Town
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X