GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lusaka, Zambia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Febby's Au Pair Profile 2886827

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Amazing, you won’t regret hiring me

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Zambian
  • Living in Zambia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Febby K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family, am a young talented jovel aged 21years,and I come from a country called Zambia. I live in a family of six, am the firth born,I have four sisters and one brother. I am extremely reliable and trustworthy, I love children very much. I am a creative person and would love to share that with your children as I believe imagination and creativity are highly important in developing minds, I truly believe it allows children to become kinder as they grow and I believe art exercises/influences their growing minds positively. As I mentioned, I am from Zambia , so I do speak fluent English as well, I would be willing to teach them some if that something that would interest you. In general, it is important to me that you, as parents, are confident and beyond pleased with my caregiving for your children, as I understand they are the most important parts of your lives.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Apr 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Feb 2020
Member since 06 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - China
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pekin

Kyla F., 2590344

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Tokyo,Seoul

**Thank you, everyone, for the messages and interest, HOWEVER, I have thankfully fou...

Nanny Job in Bartlesville

Star K., 1358388

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone to join our family. We have a very special girl who just ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X