GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lusaka, Zambia, Seeks Au Pair Job.GEORGE's Au Pair Profile 2866343

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (11) Sent Messages Notes

I'M A QUALIFIED KINDERGARTEN TEACHER FOR 2 YEARS NOW!

    Personal

  • 24-year old male
  • Zambian
  • Living in Zambia
  • Has passports for Germany and Zambia
  • Has visas for Germany and Zambia
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact GEORGE L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is George , iam a young energetic Zambian man aged 24 residing in Lusaka with my dad and my stepmother togeter with my three step siblings. Currently working as a kindergarten(pre-school) teacher with 26 pupils in my class aged between 2-4 years. Iam a qualified teacher with a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and i have been teaching and caring for children for 2 years now. child care and support is my profession and my career as the healthy and well-being of children comes first. With so much experience i have in child care, iam prepared and iam well aware of the fact that being like an elder brother to your children comes along with responsibilities, but my calm and patient personality will help me master more difficult situations. I really love spending time with children playing games, colouring, drawing and matching objects of the same size, shape, colour and texture together with children. I expect that in my first couple of days i will be very exhausted at night because taking care of children the whole day can be tiring. But iam sure that i will adapt to the new task and daily routine and become a big help to you. In my spare time i love reading, singing, playing volleyball, dancing, playing computer games and playing football. Living wit me is very exciting and entertaining with less demands but full of respect, trust, honest, hard working and truthful. I do respect the fact that its your house and i will follow all the rules of the house. It would be my greatest pleasure to come and be part of your family as i will reduce the work overload on your shoulders and i will handle almost all the day to day activities for the children with the experience i have. I have never spent longer time abroad except from holidays but iam used to seeing my family for more tan 1-3 months due to our Zambian school terms so i don't think i will become home sick. Iam really curious to hear all about you and your children. I hope you like my letter and i cant wait to hear back from you. Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards, George"

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Apr 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Feb 2020
Member since 28 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bayern
  • - Berlin
  • - Hamburg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ikoyi

Ivie E., 2908686

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in

Our family is a young family based in Lagos Nigeria. We have a newborn, a two year o...

Nanny Job in Miesenbach

Brenden C., 2902540

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

My fiancé, Jon, and I are both American active duty military members. We have lived ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X