GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Kasama, Zambia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Limpo's Au Pair Profile 2887663

Profile Photos (8) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair From Zambia Africa looking for a nice family

    Personal

  • 20-year old male
  • Zambian
  • Living in Zambia
  • Has a passport for Zambia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Limpo M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, Greetings, my name is Limpo From Zambia aged 19(male). I am looking forward to be apart of your wonderful and amazing family. I am a Native English speaker and have with me the basic knowledge of the German Language A1 but soon the coming month my certificate for A2 German will be ready. Please. If interested latform we can use to communicate, , Zoom or and I will be more than happy to bring you close to my life. Thank you for taking your time to read my message. I will be waiting for your response there is more that we need to discuss. I also have your letter with me which you have to read prepared by me

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Mar 2020
Member since 08 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Adventist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Housekeeper Job in Kirkland

Brandon R., 2909637

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X