GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Caracas, Venezuela, Seeks Au Pair Job.Christy's Au Pair Profile 2733659

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi! I'm Christy, I'd like to help you with your kids!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in Venezuela
  • Has passports for Portugal and Venezuela
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Christy T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Christy, I am a young Venezuelan with many dreams and goals to fulfill. For some time now I have been interested in being an Au Pair. I love children, I enjoy playing with them, watching them grow and learning new things. It would be incredible that we had the opportunity to meet other cultures from home. This work is ideal for me, since I just finished my career in fashion design, I did an English course, and although I would love to continue studying many more things, I think it's time to become independent and help my family. I think it would be a great opportunity! If you are interested here, I will be there to answer your questions! Hola! Mi nombre es Christy, soy una joven Venezolana con muchos sueños y metas por cumplir. Desde hace algún tiempo estoy interesada en ser Au Pair. Me encantan los niños, disfruto mucho jugando con ellos, viendolos crecer y aprendiendo cosas nuevas. Sería increible que tuviesemos la oportunidad de conocer otras culturas desde su casa. Este trabajo es ideal para mi, ya que acabo de terminar mi carrera en diseño de moda, hice un curso de inglés, y aunque me encantaría seguir estudiando muchas cosas más, creo que es momento de independizarme y ayudar a mi familia. Creo que sería una gran oportunidad! Si estás interesado aquí estaré para resolver tus dudas!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Mar 2019
Member since 16 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X