GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Nukus, Uzbekistan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Munira's Au Pair Profile 3128107

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair girl from Uzbekistan seeks a host family

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Uzbekistanian
  • Living in Uzbekistan
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Munira S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, I am Munira from Uzbekistan and I am 18 years old. I would like to work as an au pair and try again as an older sister. I can communicate well with children and I know very well how to take care of children. I really enjoy playing with children. I want to live in your country and make my big dream come true. I would also like to get to know good people like you, your culture and language. So I'm fond of animals:) Especially dogs my free time I really enjoy listening to music and I love to draw it. I draw myself with my childhood and like to draw portraits and this is not just a hobby. I also love to cook. Yes, I can cook. Especially cakes and much more. Languages ??I know: •Russian (c1) •English (b1) •German (b1) •Turkish (b1) •Uzbek (c1) •Kazakh (b1) •Spanish (a1) When I lived with my aunt for a while, I looked after her children. She had a little 2 year old daughter and gave her special attention. There were also older sons with ages 5 and 7 and I was able to handle three children I consider myself responsible and decent. Besides, I am very kind to children because when I play with them, I feel like I was in childhood. We all know that it can be difficult to cope with children alone, but I am not afraid of difficulties and will give the maximum.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 28 Jul 2021
Member since 26 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian
Turkish
Uzbek

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Azerbaijanian
  • - Belarusian
  • - Belgian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Croatian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Estonian
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Kazakh
  • - Korean
  • - Kyrgyz
  • - Portuguese
  • - Russian
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Tajikistani
  • - Turkish
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Uzbekistanian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3192261

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X