GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Jizzakh, Uzbekistan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Asilbek's Au Pair Profile 2846875

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

I'm really creative, easygoing, kind person

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • Uzbekistanian
  • Living in Uzbekistan
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Asilbek T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

First of all I want to thank you for reading my letter and for giving me the chance to give you a little impression of me and the reasons why I would like to become an Au Pair.

My name is Asilbek. I am 19 years old and from the small city Jizzakh in Uzbekistan. I would describe myself as a very friendly, cheerful, reliable and open-minded person. According to my friends I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I can speak English and also I am learning German for 6 months. In my free time, I like cooking, swimming, reading books, doing creative stuff like writing or drawing. I can cook "plov" which the best traditional food of Uzbekistan. Taking photos is also my favourite hobby. Travelling and sport are my life.

Now I would like to tell you more about my experiences with children. For the past two years, I took care of children of my brother. I became very close to them and I cherish the time I have spent with them. Through this time, I have found out how much fun it is to have children around, I can’t imagine a life without them.

There are several reasons why I want to become an Au Pair. The most important reason of course is that I like children. I love them, because they represent all the innocence which we lost growing up. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things every day. Furthermore, I would really like to learn more about special German traditions. I’m looking forward trying out new things, get to know the „German way of life“ and also to have unforgettable impressions and I’m sure, one year far away from home will let me grow more as a person.

I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you. Your life will be more fun with me :) With best wishes from Uzbekistan.

Yours sincerely, Asilbek.

numbe

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Nov 2019
Member since 05 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian
Uzbek

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Westbury

Gift S., 2911018

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Westbury

Dear Familys whom concerns read this messages. I am Looking for nanny and babysitte...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X