GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 3 0

Au Pair in Manchester, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rozalie's Au Pair Profile 2762152

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young, playful, fun and loving AuPair

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Rozalie K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi - My name is Rosie and I’m an energetic and always positive person. I've been working with kids since I can remember and I love it. I started by taking care of some of my younger friends in scout, then watching my younger sister, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood and kids of family friends. Over the last few years, I've worked with kids of all ages and I have to say it’s always a great experience. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside (can take a dog or other animal as well), but if not, I whip out my acting and improvisation skills and I fight off any boredom that should try sneaking in :) In my free time, I love yoga, reading, listening to music, cooking and baking, cleaning and learning new things every day. I would love to meet your family and help you with anything I can. Have a beautiful awesome day!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Mar 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Sep 2019
Member since 08 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Czech
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Miami
  • - Manchester
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Khidr

Manmeet K., 1870716

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Milan

Caroline G., 2829804

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a loving and caring family, very international, my husband is Italian-Spanish...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X