GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Macclesfield, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Naomi's Au Pair Profile 2799155

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind and motivated nanny, au pair, and tutor

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has passports for Canada and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Naomi L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Naomi, and I'm a fun-loving and caring young woman who would love to work with you! I have always loved taking care of children, whether it be babysitting, helping with homework, or even amusing a friend's younger sibling, and so being an au pair or tutor is the perfect fit for me. I want children of my own someday, so being able to gain experience in childcare will enable me to provide the best parenting a mother could hope for. I am fluent in English and can hold a conversation in German, Korean and Italian. I would love to learn French and Spanish too if the opportunity presents itself. I am charismatic, funny, and I can cook healthy meals if needed. As an environmentally conscious person, I try to eat vegetarian and vegan whenever I can, but if you are part of a meat-eating household, I am happy to cook with and eat meat as well. I am very gifted at English and am working towards my Level 5 TEFL, so if you would like your child to learn English as a second language, I am more than happy to help. I understand that it's difficult being a parent, so I am willing to step in whenever you need me, to take care of your child or children, and take some of the pressure off. I am kind but firm and have a lovely singing voice, so I can spend time with your children teaching them how to sing and having fun. I have consistently achieved excellent grades in school, so I feel that I would be a good fit for a family that wants somebody intelligent and patient to help their children with homework, projects, or vocational learning. Please message me if you think I would be right for your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2019
Member since 30 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
German
Italian
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Portugal
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
  • - Berlin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X