GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lyme Regis, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Bella's Au Pair Profile 2909831

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English AuPair seeking French family

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Bella T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Bella and I am from England. I am in the process of applying for a university in France, so I would love to live in France as an Au Pair/Nanny for a few months before this to get a feel for the country and improve my French. In addition to this, I adore looking after children, I have nieces, nephews and cousins who I look after often and I also babysit for families in my home town, all of which I really enjoy. I would like to become an Au Pair as I really love spending time with children, and helping them to grow and develop. I also am really passionate about French language and culture, so to combine the two into a job would be perfect for me. In the future, I would like to attend a university in France, particularly in Paris to study French with business studies. I am really interested in design and fashion and would potentially like to pursue a career in this sector after finishing my studies.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Apr 2020
Member since 31 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ajaccio
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Otautau

bradley S., 2926622

Job Location: Southland, New Zealand

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X