GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in London, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mary's Au Pair Profile 2794617

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair and Pet Sitter at your service!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Bulgarian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Bulgaria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families,

My name is Mary, I'm a recent Criminology graduate from London. I have always wanted as an investigator and now that I have graduated university, I really wanted to take some time out and be able to make a positive difference. Whether its taking care of your little ones or your furry babies or even helping your little ones improve their language skills. I'm a responsible, loyal, proactive young adult who has a passion for spreading love and kindness as well as travelling, swimming and hiking. Since young I have traveled and explored many different countries which has shown me great responsibility and independence. I am brilliant with kids and pets, even the exotic pets. I'm a very patient and caring individual who is always willing to improve. If you're looking for an Au Pair or a pet-sitter who won't disappoint, or you're even looking for a sign that you need either one, this is it!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - May 2021
From 2 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jun 2019
Member since 20 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Bulgarian
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bulgaria
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tampa
  • - Varna
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Bulgarian
  • - French

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X