GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Irvine, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Samantha's Au Pair Profile 3273442

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Teaching for 4 years wide range of ages


  • 30-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Samantha I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have been teaching for 4 years within education for makeup and props/model making for t.v. and film. I teach a variety of ages as well as being an academic advisor/guidance. Prior to this I was in university obtaining my degree. I have a HND in sports coaching and development of sport where I coaching children as young as 3 years old in figure skating and speed skating. Within my early career I have looked after children and their daily routine while parents work full time. This involved looking after a 1year old, twins aged 6, and a 10 year old. Daily routine of getting them ready for school, breakfast school run, picking up from school, homework, after school activities, dinner and nighttime routine.

I have a current/ up to date PVG.


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 13 Sep 2023
Member since 20 Nov 2022
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Cambodia
  • - Canada
  • - Cook Isls
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Gibraltar
  • - Greece
  • - Grenada
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Indonesia
  • - Isle of Man
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Philippines
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • - Irvine
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Chengdu Shi

Chunlan H., 3458717

Job Location: Sichuan, China

Job starts: Dec 23 - May 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Our family consists of grandparents, mom, dad and a sister. My sister is in college ...

Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.