GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Coatbridge, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gemma's Au Pair Profile 2268253

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passionate about nurturing, growth and kindness


  • 26-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Gemma L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, I hope you and your family are well! :)

My name is Gemma, I am 24 years old and currently looking to fulfil my passion in caring for and making a positive difference in children’s lives.
I have a love for the outdoors, art, animals and all things creative.
I am a genuine and loving soul, I love to meet new people and form deep connections. I believe that connection to others is so important in life, as well as spending time in nature and taking care of our mind and bodies.
I attend the gym 5 days per week and enjoy walking in nature.
I am fit and able to take on any tasks you may need done, and will always go above and beyond for your family.
Family is so precious, and to be welcomed in to another family would be so special to me.
I am very close with my family, we spend a lot of time together. My mum is like my best friend, my brothers are very supportive and also like my best friends. I also have a niece who is 5 and a nephew who is 9 months old. I have been very involved in the care and upbringing of my niece and nephew, helping out where I am needed, staying over, helping with feeds and bedtime, playing, spending time in nature and creating a connection and bond that is so special.
I have 8 years of childcare experience, 3 years of which working in a nursery with children ages 0-5, creating learning experiences and keeping the children safe and happy.
I also have 5 years experience with my niece and nephew.

I am an English speaker, and I am very open to learning Spanish as I love the language and culture. I have a basic understanding of Spanish.

If there is anything else you wish to know about me please let me know. I look forward to hearing from you and potentially being a part of your family.

Much love,


Available Jun 2022 - Apr 2024
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 22 May 2023
Member since 30 May 2016
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Nairobi

Irene O., 3370887

Living in: Kenya

Available: Jun 23 - Dec 23

Preferred cities: Stockton

My name is Irene. I'm 25 years old Kenyan female. I graduated with a bachelor's degr...

Nanny Job in Baretswil

Anita S., 3455441

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 23 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in

Hello dear potential member of our team! We are a regular happy family of 3+3 (3 of...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.