GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bangor, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ruby's Au Pair Profile 2824321

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun and friendly family orientated climber and skier

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Welsh
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ruby A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!! My name is Ruby Tuesday and I live in the beautiful mountains of North Wales. I am bilingual, speaking both English and Welsh. I would like to do a degree in Landscape Architecture. However before going on to university I am taking a gap year, giving me the opportunity to explore new places and meet new people who want to share my happiness.

I am a fun, caring and energetic individual who never says no to an adventure. I am a keen and super enthusiastic climber, climbing both inside at my local climbing wall, and outside. I also love skiing, running, wild swimming and exploring the mountains that surround me. I have just completed my climbing wall instructor qualitification, and currently completing my level 1 UK snow sports qualification; both these qualifications will allow me to teach and share my love for these sports to both children and adults. To complete this qualification, I’ve spent a lot of time with children, keeping them motivated, and most importantly lots of smiles and laughter. I would describe myself as a creative free-spirit who is a bit of an environmentalist and lover of nature. I intend to live my life to the absolute fullest, creating lovely, happy and memorable stories to share throughout my life. My aim is to spread happiness and creativity where ever I go.

I come from an extremely close and loving family, and we value our precious time together. My parents are kind, and caring people who have brought me up with lots of love and laughter, and have always encouraged me to follow my dreams. My family consists of me, my younger brother (16) my mum and my dad, my crazy dog called Blodyn (which is Welsh for flower), and my four chickens.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - May 2020
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2019
Member since 29 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Welsh

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X