GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Au Pair Job.Wissam's Au Pair Profile 2323262

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Excperienced Aupair Tutor,

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • African
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Algeria
  • Has a visa for United Arab Emirates
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Wissam K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello..I am from Algiers, living in UAE. I am 28 years old. I am a materials science engineer. This choice was as this field is all about curiosity and novelty. I’m open minded looking always for the new, joyful, adventurous, I like music, reading and travelling in time. Also travelling. I enjoy discovering different cultures and environments, and exchanging ideas with new people. I like children and always my best times are spent with them, they’ve big imagination, thing that I appreciate.I enjoy doing shopping with children, playing with them, telling them stories, taking care of them, and of course tutoring. I had a great experience as aupair/tutor in Dubai. I’m fluent in English, French, Arabic,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Oct 2019
Member since 01 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Arabic
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • - Gersthof
  • - Munich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X