GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Velikoploskoye, Ukraine, Seeks Au Pair Job.Victoria's Au Pair Profile 2824324

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Expiriense of life in another country

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Victoria S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!) In this year I just finish to take my aducation in university. Before I start to work by my profession I want to travel and see another culture. It's very interesting expiriense to me to live in another country and get into a new rythm of life, not only like traveler. I don't have sibling, but I have a lot of cousins who are younger than me, and I love to take time with them. Also when I was a student I'm work like a nanny and all children loves me so much so am I. I can have a good connect with a children and we became a friends very fast. I have a lot of hobbies: movie, theatre, music, art and photography. If your children will want to know something about it, I'll can tell them some interesting things! I want to work as an au pair 'couse I want to see how people lives in other countries not like a traveler, I want to feel it by myself. I think that this is only one way to see realy colture features.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Dec 2019
Member since 29 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ukraine
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Jocotepec

Luis Eduardo C., 2966028

Living in: Mexico

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Ajijic,Jocotepec

...

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X