GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
81% 3 0

Au Pair in Odessa, Ukraine, Seeks Au Pair Job.Oleksandra's Au Pair Profile 2185604

Profile Photos (19) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

An energetic and careful Au Pair for your children

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Oleksandra T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Oleksandra. I'm 23 years old. I've got my bachelor's degree in English. I'm keen on of dancing, I've been dancing for 11 years, 4 of which I were engaged in cheerleading at football and basketball games. One time I taught choreography for six-year-old kids and older children, until I entered the university. Except all I'm interested in many hobbies. I love reading fantastic books, watching good films, resting with my friends, playing badminton, swimming, rollerblading, cycling, walking near the sea, cooking delicious for my family and friends too, writing different stories on Russian language in free time and learning German language. I've studyed to become an English teacher one day. I love children and taking care of them first of all. To improve my English I took part in students exchange program Au Pair USA. For two years (2016-2018) I was living in Chicago area, in American family and taking care of three energetic kids. And that was amazing experience! Last two months I lived in Beijing, China and worked in the kindergarten with 3-4 year-old kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Jan 2022
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Aug 2020
Member since 16 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

mohamed h., 2914703

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

we are a family of 3 people me, my wife and our newborn baby boy. we have a dog and ...

Tutor Job in McAllen

Yesenia L., 2958702

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a working couple that travels often in search of a nanny to help maintain the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X