GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Mykolayiv, Ukraine, Seeks Au Pair Job.Karetyna's Au Pair Profile 2773436

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I will become a cool babysitter for your babies)

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Karetyna A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear host family, My name is Ekaterina, at the moment I am 19 full years, the date of my birth: 20.12.1999. I am Ukrainian. I was born in Nikolaev, Ukraine. I would be very happy to be a nanny for your children!

I have a complete secondary education, I studied for a year at the university for a programmer, now I am engaged in graphic design and in the future I plan to study at a French university and become an architect)

I live with my mother,granma and grandpa . My mother's name is Elena, she is 45 years old. At the moment she looks after our sick grandmother. By profession she is an economist. She is a very kind and interesting woman. She is fond of sports and loves to cook.

I want to be a nanny because I like to spend time with children. In the summer, I work in a children's camp. I also have experience in it.( as a babysitter) I like drawing very much and it seems to me that I can teach this to children) Also, some time ago, I began to learn French and have a dream of mine - entering a French university) Therefore, I really want to improve my skills in France. I learned about this job on the Internet and I was interested in it) I don’t have much experience in working with children, but I very quickly find a common language with children and I’m not afraid of difficulties!) I am a very emotional and interesting person, I can always find an interesting activity for a child, so that he does not get bored) But, on the other hand, I am responsible and serious)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Aug 2019
Member since 06 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Midland

Jessica L., 2829591

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6! My name is Jess, my husband's name is Brad. I am the CFO of a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X