GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Dolina, Ukraine, Seeks Au Pair Job.Khrystyna's Au Pair Profile 2797933

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm Khrystyna, 24 years old, travel agent.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Khrystyna K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear family! My name is Khrystyna and I'm 24. I'm Ukrainian. I was studying in the University of Tourism and Ecology in Poland, graduated as a manager in tourism industry. During of my studies I was working (practice) in Spain, Greece and Poland. I love traveling, reading, music and art. I went to an school of art, a circle of decorative and applied arts, and I'm doing it by this time, it's my hobby. Also I have been dancing for 6 years. I have a certificate on preparations of animation of spare time for children. I don't have experiences in childcare, but i have a practice in care of my cousins 4 and 8 years old. I speak in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian and a little in Spanish. Why am I here? Because I love children, also I love traveling, learning languages and a history and a culture of countries. Also I can help you with things to do at your house. I'm very friendly, positive and honest and comunicative person. So if you are interested and would like to get more information about me, write me :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Feb 2020
Member since 27 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Polish
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Babysitter Job in Tilburg

Merve E., 2961165

Job Location: Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X