GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Kampala, Uganda, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ronah's Au Pair Profile 2680360

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I describe myself as a caring, and God fearing lady.

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Ugandan
  • Living in Uganda
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ronah K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Thank you for taking time to read my letter. My name is Ronah, 39years old. I am living in a town called Mbarara in the western region of Uganda which is commonly known as the land of milk because we are cattle keepers. My parents are late but I have 3brothers and 2sisters. I am the third born. My training in providing care to children started at an early age because I took care of my younger siblings since I am the oldest daughter. I am currently taking care of my younger sister's children Abbbey and Armani (9 and 1year) as a part time job which I take on when she is not around because she is a make up artist. I have to prepare Abbey for school in the morning and then stay with Armani at home. Do some housework and cooking. In the evening, I have to help Abbey with home work. I am presently looking for a live in arrangement and I am available as soon as needed. I am comfortable looking after children between ages of 3 months to 10years. I like spending my leisure time outdoors and doing some gardening or tidying up. I have to confess that I am a neat freak. Sometimes I find myself overworking because I prefer orderly things. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about my personality and caregiving skills. I am curious to hear more about your children. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Ronah .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Mar 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 12 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X