GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Nilufer, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.deniz's Au Pair Profile 2749177

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

as being a teacher i'm quite exprienced about children

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact deniz k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, i can be your child's sitter, sister, playmate, friend and your helper at the same time. I am quite helpful, talkative and willing to learn new things. I hope our communication will be good as long as we are eqitable and sympathetic to each other.I am currently 18 years old and i live in a big city called Bursa. I study German-English Language Teaching at one of the Turkey's well known University. I have little brother who is nearly 3 years old and many cousins, nephews. So i raised and helped to raise so many kids. I am quite exprienced and willing to have fun with kids or teens. I can be their baby sitter, sister and playmate at the same timeis will be my first au pair exprience if i can come. I want to be an au pair in Germany because, i want to do what i can do willingly and i want to improve my german skills, knowing the culture and gain more experience about life, job, country and most importantly about children. Because i will study about pedagogy and child psychology so i think this opportunity may provide a basis.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Oct 2020
From 8 - 14 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Mar 2019
Member since 28 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X