GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Karsiyaka, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tutku's Au Pair Profile 2790505

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Have fun and exchange culture with an energetic girl!

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tutku K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

PLEASE GET IN TOUCH IF INTEREST My name is Tutku. I am originally from Izmir where is the most open minded and european likely city in Turkey. I’ve lived in Istanbul for 6 years but now I’m in Izmir. I’ve studied the most successful high school in Izmir (Bornova Anatolian School) in french. However since then I haven’t use french but I can understand in writing :) I’ve started to learn spanish but it’s not even A1 level yet. In university, I’ve been in Istanbul (Istanbul Bilgi University) with scholarship which gained in national exam. My dormitary and school was free LOL After college I turned to Izmir and started to work in a company as PR specialist. In there I’ve learnt graphic programs, press releases, PR campaigns, social media etc. After 2 years I quit and started my own business. This is a designed bag brand and I’m the only controller of every process like sewing, printing, marketing… Now, for 2 years I’m an event manager of a cafe/restaurant where my boy friend is their accountant. Last summer I was operation manager of pub of the firm’s beach club. From that you can get that I’m an active and talkative person :) My mother is a retired english teacher, my father has a textile company. I have a brother he’s genius I think because he studies physics in METU :)) He is 23. I was a member of National Archery team and would looove to teach your children. I adore swimming, reading and riding a bike. I also manage a design market in here and I'm a brand owner. I know sewing (my brand includes bags) -- For 3-4 months I was looking for a job because my business is not going well. This conditions is because of our countries bad economic politics. Every young qualified Turkish is looking for a way to go abroad and save their lives unfortunately. You should hear about salaries!! So, I need to have a fresh start. Of course being an au pair can not be a permanent job, it would be the beginning for me. If we have mutual satisfaction I think we’ll understand and help each other. Turkish people -especially from Izmir ones- are relax, more likely easy going. It’s because of mediterranean climate;) We hate being compared or supposed with arabs. We’re not arab and we do not use arabic alphabet. We read and write with latin letter. Sorry for explaining this, I’ve met many people who think we wear hijab, act according to sharia or go to school seperately with boys etc. Turkey is a republic. Me and my boy friend are "superhost" in Airbnb, I became experienced in maintenance, customer relations, cleaning. But as an au pair I do not prefer to do house work, maybe just very light cleaning like tidying, vacuuming etc. I took care of my brother and cousins when they were born. New borns may not my primal preference because I think these little ones should spend all their time with parents. When I come to your country I really want to be in contact with you for very long time if au pair job finishes any time. I may work in your company, cafe etc. ***I'm allergic to cats***

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 9 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jul 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X