GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 1 0

Au Pair in Istanbul, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Milena's Au Pair Profile 3009178

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nurse with experience looking for an Au pair position

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has a visa for Turkey

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Milena J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Milena, I am 27 y/o and Serbia is my home country. I grew up in a large and traditional family, with my grandparents, mother, father and 4 siblings including myself. My older sister is married and has 2 young kids (boy 2 y/o and girl 5 y/o). Younger sister is also married and with two little girls 3 y/o and 1 y/o. The youngest one is my brother (22y/o). I finished Medical high school in Belgrade, diploma in obstetric. After finishing my studies, I moved closer to my hometown and started to work in Local Hospital. At the same time, I started babysitting twin girls(6 months) together with their brother(age 9) and sister(age 13). After 6 months of doing two jobs I decided to dedicate my time only to this family, started living with them which continued for next 4 years. In free days, occasionally, I use to help other families in the city as a daily nanny for their special occasions, including overseeing bigger groups of kids on birthday parties. After twins started the kindergarten, by recommendation another family asked me to help them in the mornings with their 9 months twin boys. I continued working with sisters in the afternoon. In order to challenge myself and achieve new skills, I moved to Dubai for 2 years to work in hospitality where I enjoyed and learned immensely. As an animal lover with several animals at home I used to volunteer in a dog shelter during my living in Dubai. I have finished First Aid training (Through my education and as well in Dubai for the 2nd time) and I have also experience working in Clinic with new born babies as a midwife. Briefly I would describe myself as responsible, emphatic, positive, patient and optimistic. I can adapt easily to new places, job roles, people and culture. Always with positive attitude towards any situation, well organized and hardworking are some of the attributes I have received as feedback in the past. I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends, love to be outdoor enjoying activities such as riding a bike or long walks. I am a book lover and I enjoy drawing and writing poetry. I love photography and I enjoy decorating spaces for occasions. I live in Istanbul now(for almost 2 years) where I'm taking care of a 4 y/o girl. At home I used to help organizing birthdays for kids, from making decoration and sweets to photography. I feel that the most beautiful time of my life was being part of some family and helping them taking care of the kids. I hope to provide peace of mind to the parents and enjoying quality time with the kids ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Aug 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 12 Jul 2022
Member since 05 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Serbian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Swinoujscie

TERESA B., 3166810

Living in: Poland

Available: Dec 21 - Dec 21

I was born in Poland on July 1, 1965. After my education in Poland, we went to Swede...

Housekeeper from San Jose

Annette V., 2406373

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 22 - Jun 22

I have been taking care of children all my life. I'm originally from Grand Forks, No...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X