GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Istanbul, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Medine Tuba's Au Pair Profile 2811211

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I worked with children and disabled people in social r

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Medine Tuba E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Medine Tuba. I live alone in Istanbul because my job is in Istanbul.I was born in a very beautiful seaside city of turkey and grew up.of course this city is Antalya.I finished high school in Antalya.I came to Istanbul for university. I graduated from university and now I am working. I am sociable, social, tolerant, take initiative, helpful.I'm a friendly person who quickly becomes friends with people. I went abroad for the first time.I volunteered for the European Union project in Bulgaria.I lived in Bulgaria for 2 months.I have had many foreign friends.I worked in schools and conferences within the scope of the project was great experience for mew, as aupair, I will be with your children to make everyday life easier by being involved in the life of the family in different cultures love for children will greatly enhance them. My biggest duty is to support children's nutrition, schools and social life. because the children are the trust of his family. I know how to cook and housework.I am sure that I will do all the responsibility of the children. I will be present in the lives of children and take care of all their problems.

my family lives in Antalya.I like to learn different culturesving with another family as an au pair, it's exciting to be a piece of culture.abroad, I feel ready to accompany my life by feeling that I belong to the core values ??of a family.I learned to take responsibility at an early age because I was the eldest child of the house.I took care of my two sistersr my mother had to work, I always supported My sistersnce I know sign language,in the hearing impaired association,I translated books and songs for children with disabilities was great feeling to really talk to them, feel themw I'm ready to make life easier for a family I've never met love for children will give me a wonderful experience in this process. I think you will ease all difficulties with my love for them.I am ready to make life easier for a family I have met.If my new family treats me like a daughter, I'll be really grateful hobbies. riding a bike, volleyball, reading books, planning activities with children.

I would like to be an au pair to the world and take care of children and get more work experience. I have always want travel and work with child at the same time

I've reviewed your profile. I'il be happy to join his family. sincerely

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jul 2019
Member since 24 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Miami

Harry S., 2896227

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X