GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
63% 1 0

Au Pair in Istanbul, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Assia's Au Pair Profile 2777218

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair , babysitter job

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has passports for Malaysia, Morocco, South Korea and Turkey
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Assia E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello iam assia from morocco 24 years old ,Master student here in istanbul , The semester will be ending soon and I’ll be free from 20 of May till September so if you need a nanny, au pair or baby sitter. and be part of your family ,im looking for stay in position , I have experience in working with kids , I love children and spending time with them. I can play with them, take them to the parc and do my best to make them happy, iam good swimmer too and i love cooking :) . I can teach them different languages (french, english,arabic) wich would be very useful for them in the future energetic person , i like doing new things in my life and discover new culture.

my num : zero five four five two seven one two one nine nine

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Apr 2020
From 6 - 13 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2019
Member since 20 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X