GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
58% 1 0

Au Pair in Antalya, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jovana's Au Pair Profile 3176696

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Devotion, patience, understanding love and care


  • 24-year old female
  • Macedonian
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Macedonia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jovana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am Macedonian girl with a Greek roots. About a half of my life I've lived in Macedonia, but always spending parts/seasons of the year in a different places (mostly in Bulgaria and Greece). Later on I started traveling, then full time travel, where I've been passing through different countries, having temporary stays. Furthermore, in the past 4 years I’ve lived longer in a few European countries. A few months ago I moved in Turkey and been here ever since. At the moment I do freelance work an an English teacher. Translation, Project management & Organization. Nevertheless, I have spent time and taken care of kids in a way of teaching them different things, playing board games and other activities to increase their intellectual level and creativity. Also, I have voluntarily worked in a day care for kids. I prefer using some productive methods and activities, as well as making the child read encyclopedias, books, etc, in order to increase their vocabulary and an early start of a personal growth. Not to forget that these days all is about technology, so I believe it is important to make the child spend less time in front of the TV and smartphones. I do consider knowing more than your native language makes you productive and can open a wider range of opportunities for an individual and being able to gain decent knowledge of a language from a young age is very important.


Available Feb 2022 - Jun 2022
From 1 - 16 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 14 May 2022
Member since 10 Nov 2021
Excellent health
No dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Esher

Hina A., 3232726

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of four living in a 4 bed, 2.5 bathroom house. We have two kids ...

Nanny Job in Westend

Roy H., 3226007

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future nanny, We are very looking forward to having you start! Our twins are l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.