GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
28% 4 0

Au Pair in Ankara, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Marsiti's Au Pair Profile 2105258

Profile Photos (8) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

31-year old Au Pair in Ankara seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for Turkey
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marsiti m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family hope you doing well, let me introduce myself; My name is Siti I'm from Indonesia I'm 31 years old single and have no children My experiences; - Worked in Singapore for more than 5 years, looking after children, taking care of the house and cooking - Currently living and working in Turkey, looking after children is my duty. 1 thing that I'm happy about myself is I have the ability to get along with children easily and most of the children that I looked after they loved me. Don't hesitate to ask me if you have any question I would be happy to answer it for you, last but not least please do message me directly to my inbok if you interested in me. I'm not paid member so I could not reach out to you directly I can only add you in my favorite list. Looking forward to hearing from you, thank you and stay blessed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Dec 2019
Member since 18 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X