GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in Srikhohrabbum, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rattana's Au Pair Profile 2907133

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Thailand
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rattana S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you.??My name is Rattana, I am 27 years old. I live in Bangkok but my hometown form a small town in Northeast Thailand call Surin province. I would describe myself as a reliable , funny , loving, friendly, easy going and caring person. In my free time, I like to listen to music, go to gym , watch Netflix, go swimming and go to the beach. Actually i’m a beach lover. The reason why I would to be an au pair because I would to get to know the Europian way of life as well as different cultures Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve my English skills as well.

There are 5 members in my family: my mother, my father , my two older brothers and me. My parents are farmers. They are hard work in our farm but they are strong parents. We did our product of some rice. Our brand name “Mrs.farmer” we are happy to work at farm.?My brother, Whatchara who is 35 years old, He has business online form home, Pattaya who is 40 years old he work in the north of Thailand. We always spend time together when we off on Thai holiday. I back to visit my parents every three months. Almost we call every day.

My graduated about faculty of Nursing, I start work since 2015 till now. I work at ward about neurology and oncology. I think it’s very hard work because i can not sleep in night shift, i don’t like night shift but i can do it.I had experience with kids in my class at kids’s ward, newborn ward, autistic ward ,child ward , practice about development child, or teaching about health care in school. I’m volunteer went to teaching students in mountain far form city, float school. All children are different but we can teach them to the good way, or talk to them about something wrong or something right. Tell them to say sorry, thank you, or you’re welcome. I cannot choose to love this child or don’t love that child, I love all of children, Don’t make they feel compare with other children. I love taking care of kids and playing with them. I do indoor and outdoor activities and exploring new things, new place.

Hope my host be kind to me that make me happy for stay with host :) If I will be your au pair, i cannot promise that I'm perfect but I will do everything to make my work done well. I will try my best with your children. Hope to be a part of your family and we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you.

This time is not allowed to travel because covid19

Take care all of your family. ?Yours sincerely, ?Ohani

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2020
Member since 20 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Abeokuta

Tobi A., 2925810

Living in: Nigeria

Available: May 20 - May 20

...

Au Pair Job in Gentofte

Gentofte D., 2928789

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Due to the changed au pair rules in our country we are only looking for a trustw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X